St Cuthbert and The First Martyrs' Catholic Primary School a Voluntary Academy

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Contact Us



 Head of School: Mrs Sarah Walsh


Chair of Governors: Mr M Moriarty 


St Cuthbert & The First Martyrs' Catholic Primary School is now part of the

Blessed Christopher Wharton Catholic Academy Trust (BCWCAT)

Registered office of BCWCAT;


Beacon Villa

St Bede’s and St Joseph’s Catholic College

Ignis (Lower School Site)

Cunliffe Road


BD8 7AP  


Registration No: 09066969                The BCWCAT is registered in England


Tel: 01274 941923






For queries please speak to Mrs Smith or Mrs Caine in the school office


Suggestions and Feedback:

Enquiries regarding any SEND matters should be addressed to our SENCO, Mrs E Green via the school office  


Postal Address
St Cuthbert & The First Martyrs’ Catholic Primary School

Scotchman Road,


Tel 01274 543445;




Parents can receive paper copies of any documents on this website by contacting the school office.

You can find our location on the map below:


Contact Form