Scotchman Road, Bradford
West Yorkshire BD9 5AT


Tel: 01274 543445


Mr D Copley Executive Headteacher

Mrs R Winnery

Head of School/SENCO/Safeguarding Lead

Mrs S Walsh

Assistant Head

Miss S Burgess

Assistant Head

Mrs J Welford

Mrs J Bamford


Nursery Team


Mrs E Green

Mrs I Gilmartin

Mrs L Spinks

Miss N Cox

Reception Team

Miss E Williams

Mrs L Brooker

Year 1 Team

Mrs E Banks/Mrs S Walsh

Mrs V Ssetteba

Mrs M Olby

Year 2 Team

Mr T Booth

Mr C Hahn

Mrs O Below 

Mrs S Richards

Year 3 Team

Miss A McAlpine

Mrs C Bolland 

Mrs H Barker

Year 4 Team

Miss S Dobson

Mrs K Robinson

Mrs A Lyman

Year 5 Team

Miss S Burgess

Mrs J Farrell

Year 6 Team

Mrs S Wilson

Learning Mentor

Mrs K Caine

Mrs M Smith

Mrs J Farrell

Parental Involvement Worker

Extended Schools Manager

Mr A Bolland Site Manager
Mrs A Welsh Swimming Teacher






Mrs C Bussingham Chair of Governors

Mr A Dylak


Mrs R Winnery

Head of School Governor

Mr D Copley

Associate Governor

Mr P Chewins


LEA Governor

Mr M Moriarty

Foundation Governor

Mrs J McGovern

Foundation Governor

Mr L d'Arcy

Foundation Governor


Elected Staff Governor

Mrs I Hussain


Parent Governor

Ms S Chang

Foundation Governor
 TBC  Parent Governor