Summer Term 2015

Upcoming Events

Date

 First Holy Communion Meeting for parents and children

Monday 27th April, 3.30pm

First Holy Communion,

First Martyrs' Church

Saturday 2nd May, 10.00am

 School closed - May Day

Monday 4th May

 Whole School FHC Mass &

Presentation of Miraculous Medals

Friday 8th May

 Year 6 SATs Week

Monday 11th - Friday 15th May

 May Procession

Friday 15th May, 10.00am

Year 2 SATs Week &

Walk to School Week

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd May

Pentecost Picnic

Friday 22nd May

School Closed for Half Term (2 weeks)

Friday 22nd May - Monday 8th June

Poetry Week

Monday 8th - Friday 12th June

Science Day

Thursday 18th June

Maths Week

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th June

Year 6 Residential - Buckden

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th June

Year 6 Transition Day

Monday 29th June

Summer Fair

Saturday 4th July

Year 6 Production

Thursday 9th July

Sports Day

Monday 13th July

Year 6 Mass and Disco,

First Martyrs' Church

Thursday 16th July

End of Year Mass and

school closes for Summer Holiday

Friday 17th July

Class Assemblies this term

Year 1 9.15 Friday 22nd May
Year 4 9.15 Tuesday 9th June
Year 5 9.15 Friday 12th June
Year 3 9.15 Friday 19th June
Year 2

9.15 Friday 26th June

Year 6 9.15 Friday 3rd July