Spring Term 2015

Upcoming Events

Date

 Paediatric First Aid Training

Tuesday 27th January

 Whole School Mass

Friday 6th February 

 Half Term - School closes

Friday 13th February 

 School re-opens

Monday 23rd February 

 Year 3 Residential Visit to Nell Bank

Tuesday 24th February

 Whole School Mass - Lent

Friday 27th February

Presentation of First Holy Communion children at

First Martys' church

Sunday 1st March

French Trip Parents' Meeting 

Thursday 5th March

Parents' Evening

Tuesday 10th March

Thursday 12th March

French Trip

Thursday 19th - Monday 23rd March

First Holy Communion

Reconciliation 

Friday 20th March

School closes for Easter

Wednesday 1st April

Class Assemblies this term

Class Date
Nursery and Reception 9.15 Friday 23rd January
Year 4 9.15 Friday 30th January
Year 2 9.15 Friday 13th February
Year 1 9.15 Friday 6th March
Year 5

9.15 Friday 27th March 

(France Assembly)

Year 6 9.15 Wednesday 1st April